Live Football

At The Crown we like to show as much live football as we can. That's why we have multiple Sky HD boxes to show live games simutaneously on different screens. We have 2 giant screens and 6 HD TV's in the sports bar, with excellent surround sound that can be split between the 2 giant screens for simultaneously commentary on two different games. Plus we have two 50" HD screens in the main bar so do don't miss a thing.

We show Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, Football League, FA Cup, League Cup, La Liga, Internationals and much, much more. If the game you want to see is not on, just ask and we'll do our best.

We try and keep the live football fixtures as up to date as we can, but to ensure you get the latest details of what games are on and at what time, see Peter and get your number added to his text list for details of ALL upcoming games.

Live Football
at The Crown

Sun 16th Dec 2018
Southampton v Arsenal - 1.30pm
Liverpool v Man U - 4pm

Fri 21st Dec 2018
Wolves v Liverpool - 8pm

Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Arsenal v Burnley - 12.30pm
Cardiff v Man U - 5.30pm

Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Everton v Spurs - 4pm

Wed 26th Dec 2018
Fulham v Wolves - 12.30pm
Brighton v Arsenal - 5.15pm
Watford v Chelsea - 7.30pm

Thu 27th Dec 2018
Southampton v West Ham - 7.45pm

Sat 29th Dec 2018
Liverpool v Arsenal - 5.30pm

Sun 30th Dec 2018
Palace v Chelsea - 12pm
Southampton v Man City - 2.15pm
Man U v Bournmouth - 4.30pm

Tue 1st Jan 2019
Everton v Leicester - 12.30pm
Cardiff v Spurs - 5.30pm

Wed 2nd Jan 2019
Newcastle v Man U - 8pm

Thu 3rd Jan 2019
Man City v Liverpool - 8pm

Sat 12th Jan 2019
West Ham v Arsenal - 12.30pm
Chelsea v Newcastle - 5.30pm

Sun 13th Jan 2019
Everton v Bournmouth - 2.15pm
Spurs v Man U - 4.30pm

Mon 14th Jan 2019
Man City v Wolves - 8pm

Sat 19th Jan 2019
Wolves v Leicester - 12.30pm
Arsenal v Chelsea - 5.30pm

Sun 20th Jan 2019
Huddersfield v Man City - 1.30pm
Fulham v Spurs - 4pm

Tue 29th Jan 2019
Newcastle v Man City - 8pm

Wed 30th Jan 2019
Liverpool v Leicester - 8pm

If you want to discuss your booking, or just make a general enquiry please call us on 01634 814 874.