Live Football

At The Crown we like to show as much live football as we can. That's why we have multiple Sky HD boxes to show live games simutaneously on different screens. We have 2 giant screens and 6 HD TV's in the sports bar, with excellent surround sound that can be split between the 2 giant screens for simultaneously commentary on two different games. Plus we have two 50" HD screens in the main bar so do don't miss a thing.

We show Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, Football League, FA Cup, League Cup, La Liga, Internationals and much, much more. If the game you want to see is not on, just ask and we'll do our best.

We try and keep the live football fixtures as up to date as we can, but to ensure you get the latest details of what games are on and at what time, see Peter and get your number added to his text list for details of ALL upcoming games.

Live Football at The Crown

Wed 20th Sep 2017
Man U v Burton - 8pm

Fri 22nd Sep 2017
Forest Green v Swindon - 7.45pm

Sat 23rd Sep 2017
West Ham v Spurs - 12.30pm
Leicester v Liverpool - 5.30pm
Villa v Forest - 5.30pm

Sun 24th Sep 2017
Brighton v Newcastle - 4pm
Sheff W v Sheff U - 1.15pm

Mon 25th Sep 2017
Arsenal v WBA - 8pm

Fri 29th Sep 2017
QPR v Fulham - 7.45pm

Sat 30th Sep 2017
Hudds'fld v Spurs - 12.30pm
Chelsea v Man City - 5.30pm
Reading v Norwich - 5.30pm

Sun 1st Oct 2017
Arsenal v Brighton - 12pm
Everton v Burnley - 2.15pm
Newcastle v Liverpool - 4.30pm
Sheff W v Leeds - 12.15pm

Thu 5th Oct 2017
England v Slovenia - 7.45pm

Sun 8th Oct 2017
Lithuania v England - 5pm

Sat 14th Oct 2017
Liverpool v Man U - 12.30pm
Watford v Arsenal - 17.30

Sun 15th Oct 2017
Soton v Newcastle - 4pm

Mon 16th Oct 2017
Leicester v WBA - 8pm

Fri 20th Oct 2017
West Ham v Brighton - 8pm

Sat 21st Oct 2017
Soton v WBA - 12.30pm

Sun 22nd Oct 2017
Everton v Arsenal - 1.30pm
Spurs v Liverpool - 4pm

Sat 28th Oct 2017
Man U v Spurs - 12.30pm
Bournmouth v Chelsea - 17.30pm

Sun 29th Oct 2017
Brighton v Soton - 1.30pm
Leicester v Everton - 4pm

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Burnley v Newcastle - 8pm

Sat 4th Nov 2017
Stoke v Leicester - 12.30pm
West Ham v Liverpool - 5.30pm

Sun 5th Nov 2017
Spurs v Palace - 12pm
Man City v Arsenal - 2.15pm
Chelsea v Man U - 4.30pm

Sat 18th Nov 2017
Arsenal v Spurs - 12.30pm
Man U v Newcastle - 5.30pm

Sun 19th Nov 2017
Watford v West Ham - 4pm

Mon 20th Nov 2017
Brighton v Stoke - 8pm

Fri 24th Nov 2017
West Ham v Leicester - 8pm

Sat 25th Nov 2017
Liverpool v Chelsea - 5.30pm

Sun 26th Nov 2017
Soton v Everton - 1.30pm
Huddersfield v Man C - 4pm

Tue 28th Nov 2017
Watford v Man U - 8pm

Wed 29th Nov 2017
Everton v West Ham - 8pm

If you want to discuss your booking, or just make a general enquiry please call us on 01634 814 874.